Municipalité de Grosse Île Municipality

Vinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.x

Weather

Mission and Vision Statement

MISSION

For our citizens:

We will strive to provide superior services in areas that are under the jurisdiction of the Municipality on a timely, effective and efficient basis and maintain the highest standards of professional integrity.

For our organization:

We will foster an enjoyable working environment, based on open communication and mutual respect and will encourage initiative, innovation, teamwork and loyalty.

For our community:

We will continue our long tradition of quality service and leadership for our present and future citizens as well as support the regional vision while maintaining our uniqueness as an independent entity.

VISION

We envision a municipal government operation that recognizes people are central to all policy decisions. We value the trust bestowed on us by the citizens and all our actions must reflect care and integrity as we manage public resources. We treasure a clean, safe, environmentally sound community, rich with opportunity for all residents to work, play, learn and enjoy life.

Citizen satisfaction with municipal services is an important measure of our success as an organization. Collaboration and cooperation with all sectors of the community is necessary to improve community well-being, therefore, service must be provided in a fiscally responsible and accountable manner.

We also envision a Municipality that by its actions demonstrates a deep appreciation for the community's past, responds to current needs and plans for our collective future.


mod-bottom1-image
icon_podcast Videos

mod-bottom2-image
icon_photos Photos of the Region

mod-bottom3-image
icon_calendrier Upcoming Events

Municipalité de Grosse Île Municipality

Vinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.x

Weather

Mission et vision

MISSION

Pour nos citoyens :

Fournir des services de qualité supérieure dans les domaines qui nous rapportent de façon efficace et opportune et maintenir les plus hautes normes d’intégrité professionnelle.

 

Pour notre organisation :

Favoriser un climat du travail agréable, basé sur la communication ouverte et le respect mutuel; nous encouragerons l’initiative, l’innovation, le travail d’équipe et le dévouement.

 

Pour notre communauté :

Continuer notre tradition d’offrir les services de qualité et de démontrer un sens de leadership pour nos citoyens d’aujourd’hui et ceux de l’avenir. Nous soutiendrons la vision régionale tout en conservant notre caractère unique comme une entité autonome.

 

VISION

Nous envisageons un conseil municipal qui reconnaît que les citoyens sont au cœur de toute décision politique. Nous apprécions la confiance que les citoyens nous accordent et toutes nos actions doivent refléter de l’attention et de l’intégrité. Nous attachons une grande valeur à une communauté propre et riche en opportunités pour tous nos résidents.

La satisfaction des citoyens auprès des services municipaux est très importante pour nous. La collaboration et la coopération avec tous les secteurs de la communauté sont nécessaires afin d’améliorer le bien-être de la communauté donc, les services doivent être fournis de façon responsable.

Aussi, nous envisageons une municipalité qui, par ses actions, démontre une appréciation profonde pour l’histoire de la communauté, en plus de répondre aux besoins actuels et de planifier pour notre avenir collectif.

 

mod-bottom1-image
icon_podcast Vidéos

mod-bottom2-image
icon_photosPhotos de la région

mod-bottom3-image
icon_calendrierÉvénement à venir